AUGUST SPECIAL: FREE USA SHIPPING when you spend $25 or more

Hotel Vol. 1 Digital

Regular price $3.99

Tax included.

Track List:
1. Hey Now 
2. Secrets 
3. East Village Tattoo Queen 
4. I'll Be 'Round

"Plenty of artists are competent singers. Few voices, however, possessed a distinctive level of character that sets them apart. And that describes artist Dante Mazzetti, whose vocals are downright loaded with attitude and character...He delivers a unique brand of country-folk blues-rock that's fed through a modern-day Brooklyn boho filter. "Hey Now, " "Secrets" and "I'll Be 'Round" all possess the artist's loose and ragged brand of blues-rock, flavored with mandolin, horns, piano and more, all of it spiced with an occasionally dirty-ass guitar tone. And despite the retro origins of the genre, there's not one lyric here that's cliché. This artist is a diamond in the rough." 
- Music Connection Magazine

"the EP combines acoustic, indie-folk and soul, laced with lyrical storytelling. What makes Mazzetti a standout songwriter is his ability to create a worldly story in only 4 songs. As the track listing progresses, Mazzetti builds on a classic story of a lost man finding a new life in New York City."
- New Music Weekly

"In the spirit of his childhood heroes Bob Dylan and Otis Redding, folk singer Dante Mazzetti has stories to offer and a compelling voice through which to offer them. On his latest Hotel, Vol. 1 EPreleased today, Mazzetti once again puts forth a collection that excels in both its honesty and its simplicity."
- Rhythm and Boots NYC


Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions at