FREE USA SHIPPING when you spend $50 or more (use code FREESHIP)

Dante Mazzetti CD

Regular price $11.97

Tax included.

Choose regular or autographed. 

Track List:
1. A Walk Through the Streets
2. Sometimes
3. Tom Buchanan's Playground
4. Distance
5. The Wild One
6. The Night
7. The West Wind
8. I Decided to Live Forever
9. With You
10. Port Aransas
11. The Dead Man

"This is one of my top two albums...The lyrics are simply incredible. I listen to this album again and again and each time find something new. Dante’s voice has style and range. His melodies and arrangements are exciting and beautiful. I cannot recommend this CD enough."
- Kevin Wilson

"The song "The Dead Man" could be an anthem for our times.  This song evokes both the horror and the pathos associated with war...He so squarely hits the mark here."
- Leon Zebrowski

CD orders will be processed, packaged and sent from New York City within three days.  

Shipping times will differ depending on date ordered, country of residence, & customs.  

Note that orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 

Your country may charge a customs (VAT) fee when your order enters your country. We care about you and we want you to be aware of the possibility of this charge occurring. Please verify if your area applies a customs fee so there are no surprises. Because this fee does not apply to every purchase, we are not able to apply the customs fee during your checkout. Customers are responsible for any customs (VAT) fees.

Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions at

Thank you for supporting independent music!